Naga Chaitanya, Samantha Auto Nagar Surya Movie Review | First Talk, Naga Chaitanya, Samantha

Autonagar Surya is a forthcoming Telugu film directed by Deva Katta. The film, which is said to be a political thriller film, stars Naga Chaitanya and Samantha in the lead while starring Rakul Preet Singh, Sai Kumar in pivotial roles. Anoop Rubens composed the music for the film while Srikanth Naroj, known for his work in the 2011 film Hostel handled the Cinematography. Gautham Raju handled the editing Department.The Principal photography started officially on 14 October 2011 at Hyderabad.After Filming continuously till December 2012, the film's shoot was halted due to the Financial turmoil of R. R. Movie Makers ultimately reviving in September 2013, Wrapping the entire shooting by 30 November 2013. The film is slated for a worldwide release on 7 February 2014.
Cast :
Naga Chaitanya as Surya, Samantha as Shirisha, Rakul Preet Singh, Ajay, Sai Kumar, Ashish Vidyarthi, Brahmanandam, Jaya Prakash Reddy, M. S. Narayana, Jeeva, Brahmaji, Raghu Babu, Venu Madhav

Auto Nagar Surya Audio Songs

Auto Nagar Surya Audio Function stills

Auto Nagar Surya Movie Working Stills

Read more
Scroll to top